problems with deleting my character

hi all, I  just deleted my first character because I wanted to make a new one.

But after I do that, the mug shot and the character name in the option menu did not change(still the face of the first character). I know it doesn’t affect the game-play, but I just think it’s weird to look at the mug shot photo when my character does not look like that. Anyone has the same problem?

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment