Rdr2 Delete definitive edition player
I’ve started my Rdr2 online, but I made a few mistakes whem buying some item as I’m a noob still in this game.
I purchased the Definitive Edition for PS4.
My question is:
If I am to delete my character, do I receive my inicial money and other stuff from the Definitive Edition package or I lose them all?
I saw a video, but it was regular account and he kept unspent money and gold only.